Our Line of Officers for 2011 are as follows:

Captain: Mark Zucnick captain@ringwoodambulance.org

1st Lieutenant: Jack Fehrenback 1st_lieutenant@ringwoodambulance.org

2nd Lieutenant: Torrence Burrowes (Buildings and Grounds) 2nd_lt_building@ringwoodambbulance.org

2nd Lieutenant: Lauren Wright (Equipment and Supplies) 2nd_lt_equipment@ringwoodambulance.org

2nd Lieutenant: Janice Guerra (Rigs) 2nd_lt_rigs@ringwoodambulance.org

Service Secretary: Dominic Ingraffea service_secretary@ringwoodambulance.org

Membership Committe: Ada Erik, Brian Henderson, Rick Liebenstein,
Diane Swanson, David Everson membership@ringwoodambulance.org

Training: Jeanne Mullin training@ringwoodambulance.org
Correspondence: Laura Haftek correspondence@ringwoodambulance.org
Treasurer: Laura Ingraffea treasurer@ringwoodambulance.org
Auxillary: Regina Kirby auxillary@ringwoodambulance.org